ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

farfromharmless

Menu

farfromharmless

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Irish/Scottish, mixed with German
  • Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Transportation
  • Truck driver, pulling doubles
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: No, and seeking same
  • Looking for: Activity Partner
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Degree in business administration. Currently working on my fun list. Also currently re-inrolled in school trying to finish my degree in psychology. At this time in my life, I'm able to explore different aspects of the sexual wants. To me , you can achieve sexual pleasure in many forms. While being married, I learned that a person doesn't have to have a climax to achieve sexual pleasure. Here is what I experienced the first time I met the goddess. I knew her boyfriend prior to the meeting, as the goddess, also knew. The boyfriend is Alpha male. Before meeting the Goddess, the Alpha male told me a few things. Showed me a few pictures. I said"that she looks harmless." Not really understanding the dynamics of their relationship. Alpha male felt that he had to to the Goddess what I said and more. I arrived at the place, I was instructed how to address the Goddess. I sat down and talked. Which talking, the Goddess asked me several questions. While talking, the Alpha male sat down on the couch with his feet directly in front of me. (Fetish). I forced myself to try and concrete with the Goddess. Think that I was shaking. It took tremendous restraint not to play with Alpha male's feet. My only focus was on the Goddess. BAM!! She puts her feet up. I saw the look on the Goddess face. She knew. This is where it gets confusing for me, I think that the Goddess was asking about her feet. . Then the Goddess told me to go get the lotion off the bed and rub her feet. The frustration. I just got up and returned with lotion and rubbed her feet. I had another place to be at 1100pm, needless to say I was late.

More About My Match

My ideal match for me would be someone to be able to take control and be able to see that I want to give and for me to have sexual pleasure

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 18-99
  • Location: No Answer of Chambersburg, Pennsylvania, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with farfromharmless

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Pennsylvania »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.