ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

farfalla1

Menu

farfalla1

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • I am working as a Project Manager helping companies in developing their employees by certain trainings or HR projects. I recruit Trainers and Consultants and employ them. Im also a Business Trainer
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I care to keep balance in my life since I attended meditation course Vipassana in 2008.
it impacted me and then I realized that work is important, but self development, goals in life and midnfullness are even more important.
My discovery led me to taking part in multiple self developing and spiritual workshops that helped me to shift my level of consiousness.
As a result I started to paint intuitively and conduct developmental workshops (including healthy cooking, psychological, and artistic).
My goal is to make life most beautiful in the way we feel about it - not to rush too much and dont follow the crowd or patterns which were imprinted by the society, parents, people around...
I think most important is to stop and listen to our hearts and souls and try to follow our own path.
My life goal is to live in a warm and sunny place with a beautiful view and run a retreat, place where people can come to get rest and receive a holistic treatment for their body, emotions, mind and soul.
If you feel similar, there is nothing to loose, lets just connect!

More About My Match

I am looking for a partner who would resonate with me on all those levels (of course not in 100% but in some significant part), so that we could feel that this is something we both are attracted to :
physical level : physical (lover, body compatibility, physical attraction), emotional (being friends and supporting each other, sharing some passions like travelling and learning new things, art, music, cooking, psychology), intellectual (have topics to cover, take part in discussions, have different opinions, learn from each other and stimulate each other) and spiritual (tantric approach, meditation, common chacra synchronization, visualization, working with heart zone and upper mind, intuition and soul).
Usually the spiritual part was neglected, or not existing, but I believe that there are men who are at least open to that and not critique.

Connect with farfalla1

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Poland »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.