ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

fantasy18

Menu

fantasy18

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 0"  (152 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Im a pure filipina im simple and caring people i love nature
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Im a faithfull to God and thankful his my guide fpr better future
  • Education: Some College
  • Im undergrad college but i promise im gonna graduate soon.
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • Im working in fastfood industry, i love to satisfied our beloved customer, so if im feeling sad im gonna do better to my job.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Im a jolly and bubbly person in real life, typicall girl loooking a man's attention i need your love im just waiting for you for almost 25 years, I need you right now.

More About My Match

I have no an ideal man as much we love or understand each other and the sametime honesty is the best to earn for each other,..

Connect with fantasy18

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Philippines »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.