ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

fancyfrenchman

Menu

fancyfrenchman

  • fancyfrenchman: I am A French born Englishman man lived in UK for 67 years and do not speak any French
  • I am a: 69 yr-old man seeking women, 40-75
  • Location: Poole, Dorset, England UK
  • Last Online: Sep 11

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I am Retired
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Being French born I am A good cook, I do all the house hold chores which includes all the ironing, and I never ever moan about going shopping /
I have to say that I no longer drive so A lady with her own transport would be good ! Also being French I am A good lover knowing all about the finer points of love ?
I enjoy all kinds of music and surfing the net and travel as well !
i hope to find A lovely new lady partner to spoil and love and cherish !

More About My Match

A divorced or widowed woman who is seeking A new partner to love for the rest of her life ? I do not mind if she has children as I never had A family with my late wife ?
The only problem would be that if she has kids we would have to live at her place as i only have A one bed flat that i now own !

Connect with fancyfrenchman

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from UK »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.