ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

famethrowa74

Menu

famethrowa74

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • I am an administrative assistant, as well as Customer Service. I handle day to day tasks for my Supervisor, as well as assist in Customer Service Relations for a photography company.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Greetings!
I guess I will start off by saying that I am here to meet someone I can actually relate to.
Now, I don't expect to have everything in common with another person, as I am very open minded and welcome knowledge from others, especially regarding music. Music is a huge passion of mine, and if there is a new band that may be worth a look see, then I'm all for it. I can cook, I like things in order. I do have to warn you that I am a bit sarcastic and a goof ball, but not in an obnoxious way or making a 'spectacle of myself" type of way. More under toned, if you will.
It's honestly to masquerade my shyness. I guess you can say that I'm more introverted and prefer a night in listening to music, maybe even play an instrument (I play a few instruments, a bit rusty and average but it's all in good fun). I also love to write, read literature, poems, write cheesy songs/poems myself, love to cook, expand my creative horizons, and I would like to occasionally share that- among other ventures with someone that is like minded. I also must convey that I am not a big drinker, but I don't mind a few on rare occasions though.
In all seriousness, I am here to find someone who is eventually seeking something more serious, but of course, it is always wise to take time to really get to know a person. I am definitely not the type to rush, nor have demands or expectations, other than to just be honest and genuine. I long for a person with a sense of humor, who isn't shallow, communicative, loyal, honest, and not afraid to talk to me about anything. I am very empathic, so I cant help but feel for others, and I care so much for everything that contains Mother Earth, and her as well. I have a lot of passions and various topics that I care very deeply about, and as cliche as that sounds, it does bare repeating.
Wishing everyone peace and blessings, and keeping an optimistic outlook is key. Cheers!

More About My Match

Honesty is #1, loyalty, someone who doesn't BS, It's really not that complicated. I honestly believe that with honesty, trust and loyalty, nothing can be complicated.

Connect with famethrowa74

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from California »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.