ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

falconwings

Menu

falconwings

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • I love porcellain white skin.
  • Religion: Atheist
  • I don't waste my time with gods.
  • Education: High School
  • I don't need no education I don't need no thought control
  • Occupation: Retired
  • BEFORE: The Commercial Exhibitions Industry, Commercial Design, Tent Builder and Events Set-up. NOW: Photo-Journalism, Photography, Engineering, Painting, Cooking/Grilling and more ...
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Semi-retired making the most out of what is left of a fairly good life ... I spend most evenings socializing and getting sloshed in bars and night clubs and listening to live music, mornings in the coffee shops - accompanied or alone ... Traveling, painting, engineering, cooking, designing, barbecuing with friends ... Living on my own, no children, all pets dead, quit smoking, social drinker. All encounters casual, nothing serious - just for fun ... I avoid religious freaks or political fanatics ... I am pro divorce, pro-choice, anti-hunting, anti-censorship … An atheist and excommunicated ... Also kinky, liberal, promiscuous ... Maybe offensive or arrogant but honest … Not for everyone and NOT looking for my soulmate.!

More About My Match

Definitely not an Angel. Not a softie or a romantic. Open-minded. Liberal definitely not conservative. A free spirit. Well-read in various subjects. Not religious or spiritual. A wicked sense of humour. Not stuck up. Sure of herself - a Dominant woman. A challenge. Kinky, high heels, thigh-high boots, corsets, leather, long red-painted talon-like nails. Porcelain white skin. Eyes and hair any colour. An uncompromising look in her eyes. Can be very tall, short, slim or curvy.- I'm self-confident. Looking for love? - Look somewhere else! Serious relationship? - Not me! I am free and want to stay that way. Nights out, sharing a bottle, a coffee, sharing experiences, friendship, alternative lifestyle.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 55-70
  • Location: Within 100 miles of swieqi, Majjistral, Malta
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: No Way

Connect with falconwings

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Malta »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.