ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

fakemarn

Menu

fakemarn

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Pacific Islander
  • Melenesian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Retail
  • Home maker
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Living a simple life. Free from arguementd, share ideas and plan togther for potential business ventures in demand from my location. Need a back to lean on to achieve goals in life.. to personally manage each others affairs. Dislikes dinominational differences

More About My Match

Someone trustworthy, humble, from a countryside. Expect someone like me to lean on and support for my dreams will venture smoothly. Someone who does not judge denominations.. love and care for others.. not a big mouth that swollows in and vommits out meaninglessly and senselessly

Connect with fakemarn

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Papua New Guinea »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.