ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

fakanlehakim

Menu

fakanlehakim

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Science / Research
  • I'm a geologist
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Regularly
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Fun loving man, singing karaoke or hanging out with friends. A movie or just a two people having a good time at home enjoying each others company .
I love to go hear bands and dance . I love to bowl although I'm not great at it but love it . I have a heart of gold and a love loving spirt I love football a cool headed, loving, caring and easy going man. I love travelling and doing research

More About My Match

Everyone deserves to be happy,I am looking for long term relationship. a woman that I can start marital journey with. ready physically and mentally. she must be easy going and loving.

Connect with fakanlehakim

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Cyprus »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.