ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

faize04

Menu

faize04

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Muscular
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Hindu
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Manufacturing & Production
  • Hi I am a mechanical engineer now doing post graduation in ship designing my job will be based on shiipyards it's about construction of ships boats etc.
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a cool person here looking for a life partner, I love pets, I am easy going gentle and calm, I love people who talk alot and are witty and then some one who is more talented than me who can think about future plan things that's my type of a person, I love to travel and love riding motorbikes.I have a brother ,father

More About My Match

I love someone who is witty and know how to plan future things constructive person, someone who can live with me also guide me to my way to success a gentle person also am not that handsome but I love my partner to be beautiful.

Connect with faize04

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from India »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.