ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

fairyvan33

Menu

fairyvan33

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • A nurse
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a pleasant calm girl who longs to find her beloved man and have a full-fledged family. I am a very romantic person, I am very hardworking. I am modest and shy. I enjoy everything good in my life. I feel strong, stable and self-realized. I am satisfied with my life and I feel that today I am ready for the next serious step in my life.I like to read at my spare time or listen to music I like to watch movies too and moreover I like children very much (I do not have children)
I love learning about other cultures and traditions like i love to explore.
I am very humorous, sensual, curious, romantic.
I like bicycling . I like cats, dogs, ravens, horses, wild animals, nature. I like to garden
I don't smoke. I like pizza i like ice cream very much. I do not drink alcohol but if so, then very little

More About My Match

I am looking for a real man. an honest, courageous and loving partner for life. He will do what he says. He is honest, loyal and faithful. He would like to live a simple life like all couples. We will cook at home and live a healthy life.

Connect with fairyvan33

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Florida »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.