ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

fairoaks

Menu

fairoaks

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Retail
  • I worked in the medical field since high school. I decided 6 yrs ago to change course and find a "fun job" with less stress. I love my job in retail and my co-workers are like 2nd family.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am very caring, sincere and down to earth. I am a good friend to many people and starting over is going to be a new way of life for me. My family comes first and I enjoy my home. I like being outdoors, gardening, cooking, working, flea markets, watching my grandchild and just enjoying life.

More About My Match

Looking for someone who is kind, caring, loves to laugh,emotionally strong but sensitive and.dependable. I want to find someone who I can trust and become friends first.
Someone that likes to hold hands.Someone who is not a "Couch potato" but enjoys spending time together. I am not looking for "one night stands". I was in a 40 yr marriage and know how a friendship/relationship works.I want someone who wants to someday be my other half.

Connect with fairoaks

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from New York »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.