ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

fabio626

Menu

fabio626

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • White Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • I’m a Christian catholic to be precise I have faith in God
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • I have bachelors degree in fitness
  • Occupation: Fitness / Sports
  • Hi my name is Fabio I’m a fitness coach I have verst experience when it comes to fitness
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Healthy, athletic, attractive and fun to be with I love doing new like going for hiking and adventures to climbing mountains I love everything about nature

More About My Match

Someone willing to go through the journey of life together with me despite any difficulties and who understand what true love entails

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 43-57
  • Location: No Answer of Ho Chi Minh, Central Highlands, Vietnam
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with fabio626

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Vietnam »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.