ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

ezcoach

Menu

ezcoach

  • ezcoach: I ponder about most everything, but espcially wondering where are you! Seeking my partner to adore!
  • I am a: 57 yr-old man seeking women, 27-99
  • Location: Sacramento, California, USA
  • Last Online: May 6

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Proportional
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • My formal training has been in fine arts, which includes painting, drawing, photography, sculpture, and choreography. I studied psychology and business management.
  • Occupation: Non-profit / Volunteer / Activist
  • Providing 3P life coaching remotely, webinars, and a blog. It is also called three principles. My weekdays also include volunteer caregiving and decompression with my yard becoming a garden!
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Life from heart consciousness is wild and free! [cannabis actively friendly]

I am a genuine man who is nurturing and ready to adore my life partner! I embrace the full spectrum of feelings, emotional intelligence and grounding included. The general stuff, I enjoy cooking (healthy food, of course). I do have omnivore tendencies!

I have studied fine art and love to express myself via art, including figurative work. Currently, I create endless art, and if you would like a video sample of it, please ask away! Also, I have been a figure model for art classes, but this was a while ago! Feel like posing for a private life drawing lesson?

Life's Journey: I have traveled off the beaten path. Consider it literal, symbolic, or spiritual. Various traumas have shaped me, and I have found a more profound sense of awareness. So, I have a deep sense and understanding of adversities. While I am not into drama, I understand that emotional triggers can happen innocently to anyone. So, no judgment here about imperfections of the heart because all imperfections are temporary. Hence, I consider myself a survivor. Often open to meeting someone who has experienced profound healing on their life journey too!

Fun: I like to sing and might burst out in a song if I feel the motion. Of course, dance is another option! I am comfortable with deep listening and unfolding life consciously and deliberately. Oh, I need practice giving massages, and I hope you can help me out with this one. ??

I am complimentary to most people. I would not say I like taking sides because I find value everywhere and in everyone (some sooner than others).

Your Invitation: I am available daily to develop an LTR (listening, thinking, reciprocating, and wish you will find my profile soon! ;) ??

More About My Match

"Would you be my midnight runaway? We could take to the stars or to the sea!" ??
A genuine person that is open-minded, explores intimacy, warmth, cuddles, disclosing strengths, hopes, insecurities, and much more!

We can enhance our relating with honesty, growing pains, and compassion. When thinking is low, we fill it with love, because love is the glue of our unending romantic relationship!

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 27-99
  • Location: No Answer of Sacramento, California, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny, Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Muscular, Ripped, Modelesque, Proportional, Curvy, Disabled
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never, Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Never, Rarely, Occasionally, Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • Has Kids: No | Yes, they don't live with me | Yes, they are far away | Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with ezcoach

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from California »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.