ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

exboyfriend69

Menu

exboyfriend69

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Native American
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • I am a chef at a local restaurant chain. And i have never failed a steak..
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Im a hard worker. I never ever do drugs. I own a hummer H3 . I play guitar/ bass / drums as well. I love to cook for my partner, serve breakfast in bed, i love to park out in the country at night and watch the stars, i love going out!! .. but just as comfortable at home all snuggled under a blanket with my partner sharing popcorn corn watching a movie..

More About My Match

She must be faithful/ honest/ true to the relationship, can put up with my guitar playing.. loves to snuggle. PDA.. and never be afraid to be herself

Connect with exboyfriend69

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from South Dakota »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.