ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

evesm1962

Menu

evesm1962

  • evesm1962: looking for my better half to spend the rest of my life with
  • I am a: 58 yr-old woman seeking men, 50-75
  • Location: Wynne, Arkansas, USA
  • Last Online: Aug 26, 2018

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Personal Care/Beauty
  • Cared for the elderly
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but love my grand kids
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I enjoy the outdoors,camping,bonfires and other outdoor fun. Love planting flowers. Love reading,movies and an all around good time. Fun person to be with. I am kind-hearted and believe in treating people with respect. I love cooking and sightseeing. Believe in God and looking for same. Also love concerts.

More About My Match

Respectable person with good personality. Loves a good time and to live life to its fullest. Am hoping for to find someone with interest in some things I am.

Connect with evesm1962

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Arkansas »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.