ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

everly458

Menu

everly458

  • everly458: I am easy going person, I like everything in life and I enjoy life in general
  • I am a: 33 yr-old woman seeking men, 45-99
  • Location: Berlin, Hessen, Germany
  • Last Online: Dec 3, 2021

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • christian
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Design / Visual & Graphic Arts
  • am a Designer
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a woman who wants to be happy like a normal person, to give my love to a special man and be loved. I am easy going person, I like everything in life and I enjoy life in general. I have strong but at the same time complaisant character, I always ready to come and help people. As any woman I like cooking and I will make my lovely man happy with my delicious dishes.

More About My Match

I want to see next to me a caring husband and a loving father for our future children, whose main values are the family, children, our home. I dream of warm romantic evenings together drinking wine, with gentle hugs and passionate touches of beloved person. I am able, ready and I want to trust and love a man who will love me in his turn. I believe this online dating service will help me to meet my love.

Connect with everly458

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Germany »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.