ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

evergreen928

Menu

evergreen928

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Husky
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Student
  • I'm currently studying culinary in San Francisco but will return home when completed, that's why I didn't put it as my city. Which means face-to-face meetings may take a while so please be patient
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a huge brony. I like hanging out with friends and family, relaxing, gaming, and being all-around nerdy

I can also be quite the jokester. I try to be as fun and friendly as I can, though irl I can be pretty shy at first. But once I warm up to, prepare for weirdness incarnate.

More About My Match

Someone I can hang out with and be myself around. Someone willing to see through my initial jitters to see the weird and random nerdy guy I really am.

Connect with evergreen928

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Michigan »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.