ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

evergreen14u

Menu

evergreen14u

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • CFD specialist and Hyperbaric Welder
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hi there, I am here to see if we can make a godly connection. I am a God fearing man looking for a mature woman who is not into game or foolishness. I live a peaceful life and am very happy. Drama free! I'm usually the one my friends call for encouragement when they have problems or pressing appointment.. I enjoy the simple things that life has to offer and very bubbly personality.. am so happy with my life but it would be nice to meet someone special. Quality very important to are Kindness( to the core) and integrity

More About My Match

I would like to meet more of an easy going person. Well, read is not a requirement but it helps. I would love to meet a woman who enjoys the exchange of ideas(not beliefs) as a way to get know each other.

Connect with evergreen14u

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from California »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.