ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

everett2

Menu

everett2

  • everett2: I am here to look for my forever mate. I hope you are out there, Please feel free to reach out.
  • I am a: 61 yr-old man seeking women, 50-99
  • Location: Caen, Normandie, France
  • Last Online: Sep 16

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • As a construction supervisor, I oversee a team of six that operates in residential construction.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am family oriented, and old fashion, but I also embrace the new if it is reasonable and progressive. I love the outdoors and any activities that will make me exercise, I enjoy travelling and have been privileged to visit some of the beautiful countries around the world , and would like to live the remainder of my life travelling and exploring with my other half.

More About My Match

I am looking for someone who is loyal and honest for a long term relationship.

Connect with everett2

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from France »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.