ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

evenna

Menu

evenna

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: Native American
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Retried
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I like to travel,I love walking on the beach.In the woods,Dancing,Music,Art,I love to dress up But don't have a problem putting on my boots and going outside and getting dirty,Gardening Fishing Hunting Camping I am a outdoors person Romantic,Walking hand and hand Enjoy family Have a moterhome want to travel with someone,Want someone to spend the rest of my life with funny Likes to laugh

More About My Match

Outdoor person ,lIkes to fish. Hunt Camp Walking on the beach,Walking in the woods Romantic,Would like to travel,Music,Funny,Likes to have fun Concerts Likes to laugh

Connect with evenna

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Idaho »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.