ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

evelynj23

Menu

evelynj23

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Personal Care/Beauty
  • An effective job description will provide enough detail for candidates to determine if they’re qualified for the position. Not only that, but according to an Indeed survey, 52% of job seekers say the quality of a job description is very or extremely
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

My name is Evelyn Joy ,I am 38 moving to39,My Date OF Birth is1st November 1986,Am all alone single,with no kid,living alone in rented apartment ,have sexy black and white eyes,brown hair and nice lips,I live in Los Angeles California ,I am Mixed Race, My Mom is a Ghanaian and My Dad is from
California,I am 5"7-8 feet tall and i weight  80kg..Just graduated from college and my major is in Interior decoration and home management.

More About My Match

Make a list of adjectives that describe you and things that bring you joy. When you know who you are and what you like to do, it will make it easier to define the qualities you want in a relationship. Go through the list and decide which ones are must-haves in your partner—honesty, a sense of humor, ambition, etc

Connect with evelynj23

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from California »

© 2001-2023 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.