ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

evancables

Menu

evancables

  • evancables: I am looking for a simple and kind hearted woman who is ready to accept for who I am.
  • I am a: 40 yr-old man seeking women, 27-48
  • Location: dededo, Guam
  • Last Online: Apr 12

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • I work as an Administrative Officer, a Safety Officer and a Part Time College Instructor. I am a workaholic person and loves to work on things professionally.
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a simple and loving man. I am a musician and a song writer. I love singing, playing band instruments and entertain the audiences. Further, I love outdoor and water sports such as playing ball games, camping, biking, running, hiking, travelling, paddling kayaks, surfing, driving motorcycles. Meantime, I love reading books, watching movies, cooking, photography, computer games, video editing and whole lot more.

More About My Match

I am hoping to meet in this site a simple and kind hearted woman who can accept me for who I am, my past, my present and the near future. I am looking for a woman also that has a lot of passion on beautiful things in life.

Connect with evancables

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Guam »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.