ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

evaarthur002

Menu

evaarthur002

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • I think it will be better if we talk about it whiles we get to know each other.
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • I love my job so much and it put smiles on my face it also let me meet new people in my life.
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a very active and cheerful woman. I am very open to a relationship and it is never boring to meet new people. I am that ray of sun that is ready to shine and delight. Look into my eyes, you will read a lot in them and you may want to stay with me forever.

More About My Match

I am here for an active and cheerful man who could compliment me. I want to come into the life of my man and conquer his heart forever. I don't want to wait, I want to act. I am even ready to take the first steps towards my happiness. And what are you ready for for love?

Connect with evaarthur002

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from California »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.