ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

ev0capnwondr

Menu

ev0capnwondr

  • ev0capnwondr: The MyQueen event is coming and I know alot of you are excited and others not sure much but imaForum
  • I am a: 34 yr-old man seeking women, 18-99
  • Location: Oro Valley, Arizona, USA
  • Last Online: Oct 29

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Farming / Agriculture / Forestry
  • Chemical Technician and Irrigation OPs at The Gallery Golf Club in Marana
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Energetic, Motivated, Unique, Creative, Passionate Kind and Very Loving. Always looking for new places and people to share my heart

More About My Match

Dark hair, Shortish, Pretty, a little shy and reserved until you get alone and find out she's really intelligent cleaver, witty and has a wonderful sense of humor. Works with people and lights up dark rooms with her smile...Musiv loving Kinda Dork Ride or Die girl

Connect with ev0capnwondr

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Arizona »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.