ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

eugenia27

Menu

eugenia27

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • I am responsible for facilitating communications within the office and fielding interactions with the public. I got a small business set up and am doing me at the moment
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hello everyone, this is my first time on this app. Am easy going and have a mad sense of humor so if you can't deal with "Shift ". I tend to keep things real at all times. If I'm honest with you I feel reciprocating the same wouldn't be a big deal.

More About My Match

Am looking to meet an acquaintance of a very special man. God fearing human, someone I can call mine. Someone I can talk to everyday without getting tired

Connect with eugenia27

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Illinois »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.