ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

eugene1253

Menu

eugene1253

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • I am operations director for a company of satelite internet
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I’m honest and straight forward, I find this keeps most of the drama away. I do not like drama, I like routine and I like being around others who say what they mean and mean what they say. I value people who choose to build others up rather than tearing them down. It’s nice to be nice, I try to remember that every day.

More About My Match

Someone who disagrees and negotiates rather than fighting and getting angry. I’m through with fighting. I want to hold hands while we work out our differences. Someone who laughs at the little things and tries to laugh when the big things hit too

Connect with eugene1253

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Mexico »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.