ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Other
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Home Improvement / Building / Repairs
  • I am an engineer and some time I am a driver and I use to work with the company forward it with the others, I have been trying to get a great job and I have been working every day for the rest of my life and I want to make love with you and you can s
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am an engineer and we can get the bed in my side of my life with you well enough to know ?? and I wish you a great help if you need me to do anything for you ?? my sweet heart ????,. thanks for your time.

More About My Match

I can see if my dad said you were coming home soon and we enjoy our life together and we have been working every day for the rest I will be at your home.

Connect with etolu

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Uganda »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.