ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

etinc_elle

Menu

etinc_elle

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Proportional
  • Hair Color: Strawberry Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • My faith is very important and defines who I am and how I live.
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Artist
  • I use my art and creative talent to facilitate creative workshops to that help people process ideas and emotions. I also exhibit my artwork in various public settings. My art is a means through which I share what I think and feel the most intensely.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, and seeking same
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a cultivated, highly creative, well educated, woman who enjoys laughter and knows how to enjoy taking a walk or going out for a special evening. I have lived 24 in France. I currently am on assignment in Germany for the next few years. I am an expat “third-culture” adult interested in intercultural dynamics. I'm sociable and enjoy sharing the simple things in life and being with people. I have a healthy, balanced, lifestyle. I like to experience many things in life that are beyond words and to share those moments with my significant other. I have both spiritual and intellectual depth. If you enjoy expat life and want a partner to enjoy it even more with then you should meet me.

More About My Match

Manly, elegant and refined – but still comfortable in jeans. Spiritually, Emotionally and Intellectually developed. (A well-rounded “Renaissance Man”). Knows how to appreciate the Arts and practices creativity in whatever their line of work is. Successful, while knowing how to not take them self too seriously -- (light-hearted). Resourceful, and able to see challenges as opportunities for growth and. Can enjoy both making pancakes for me and being served them by me when I make them for him ;-) Physically active and able to balance quality one-on-one time with work and use of social media/technology.

Atheists, smokers, and men under 50 should not contact me.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 55-58
  • Location: Within 10000 miles of Binzen, Baden-Wuerttemberg, Germany
  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm) to 6' 8"  (203 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Muscular, Modelesque, Average, Proportional
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant, Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely, Occasionally, Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, and seeking same | No, but welcome yours

Connect with etinc_elle

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Germany »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.