ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

ethel57

Menu

ethel57

  • ethel57: I am looking for a soul mate, only a serious relationship, I hope I will find my man!
  • I am a: 37 yr-old woman seeking men, 32-63
  • Location: Salem, Oregon, USA
  • Last Online: 10 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Fitness / Sports
  • I help others to keep fit and keep mine))
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I love athletics, jogging in the morning, very sociable and can support any conversation. I love to eat deliciously, but a little because I watch my body))
I do not smoke, on holidays in the company I can afford a glass.
Do not hesitate to write))

More About My Match

Age is not a hindrance to me, he was romantic, not shy, he could support me both during a conversation and morally.
I just want to be there)

Connect with ethel57

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Oregon »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.