ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

eternallove1973

Menu

eternallove1973

  • eternallove1973: I am not a prince, I do not offer you riches, I offer you my heart full of love, a family, fidelity,
  • I am a: 46 yr-old man seeking women, 26-31
  • Location: Cuenca, Azuay, Ecuador
  • Last Online: Oct 3, 2019

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Political/Government
  • I am a Civil Engineer specialized in design and construction of drinking water and sewerage systems, I work in the Drinking Water Company of the City of Cuenca, I am a career officer and 18 years old, I graduated last year from Magister in Environmen
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a man prepared, sincere, educated in family values, I am responsible, I like to work, I am homelike, I like to cook, I like to share tasks with my beloved, I am a faithful man, respectful, loving, I like watching movies weekends, take a hot chocolate, I also have many defects as a human being, I like children, I want to form a home and share my life with a woman who shares my feelings.

More About My Match

I want to meet a beautiful woman, sincere, prepared, family values, who likes home, like children, who likes family, romantic, sensual, faithful, loving, who wants to have children (three or four) jjj, That is a support to man, who wants to share my life in good times and bad.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 26-31
  • Location: Within 10000 miles of Cuenca, Azuay, Ecuador
  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm) to 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average, Proportional
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Blue, Green, Other
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely

Connect with eternallove1973

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ecuador »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.