ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

estrella51

Menu

estrella51

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I was a Nursery Nurse for some years , then retrained as a Social Worker . I worked in child protection for 15yrs . A hard but very rewarding job
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hi , I'm 68yrs young . Loving , caring, honest. I love travel and sightseeing, badminton , painting , dancing. I am a very social person , so would love to meet someone who enjoys meeting new people and enjoys sharing new experiences .
And as Ester Rantzen said : to have someone to do nothing with ......
I have been enjoying time as a single person for awhile , but now feel ready to share again . So if your ready to dip your toe in , as they say , let's paddle together.

More About My Match

I think you can have long lists which can stop you meeting new people if they don't meet all the criteria . So I am open minded as to who my ideal man would be. Is there such a man out there ......
I am quite tall , so feel more comfortable with a guy who is taller than me. Someone who can make me laugh , and is comfortable sharing the good and bad times that life can throw up.
I find pets can be restricting, for spontaneous outings , holidays etc , so would prefer a like minded guy.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 62-75
  • Location: No Answer of Cartagena, Murcia, Spain
  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Average
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never, Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours

Connect with estrella51

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Spain »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.