ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

esterknott32

Menu

esterknott32

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • I decorate and organize programs of all kinds
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a woman with lots of qualities that I know a man would expect from a man.I am very hard working and financially stable.I like to work out,adventures and travel out a bit because I love to experience life.I'm a book work,loves nature and music is a part of me.I'm not so great at writing about myself so you could ask me anything later on and I will be happy to share.

More About My Match

Finding a perfect man is not the goal here.Finding someone willing to do their best to keep a relationship going and be all loving and understanding is who I seek.One with an open mind,loves to try new things and enjoy life together.

Connect with esterknott32

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Texas »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.