ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

esteeloves

Menu

esteeloves

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Full Figured
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Retail
  • I work in a shop in the heart of Galway city
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Im Emer, I live in Galway city, and I love it, very vibrant place , full of culture history and music, and of course our own native tongue...always something on, and nice bars, and the finest of restaurants....I say all of this as the above are my interests, I play a bit v trad music, but love all generes, love dining out, doin coffee, brunch etc...have an intetest in all our local and national history too, love to know what was goin on in this world before we came along etc...

More About My Match

Well...A nice normal mature man, with no baggage or issues, and also someone who's actually interested in a long term relationship....not.just a pen or txn pal..

Connect with esteeloves

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Ireland »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.