ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

esslash

Menu

esslash

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • What more is there to say about ethnicity. I look for beauty in all ways regardless of ethnicity.
  • Religion: Jewish
  • I don't go to synagogue and celebrate high holidays with my Mom out of respect.
  • Education: Some College
  • I didn't finish college and have had several occupations in my life. I was a chef in Boston, I owned my own mortgage company in Tampa and have been in sales. I wrote a book about it on Amazon.
  • Occupation: Finance
  • I am a futures trader who has been in research for over two years to decipher the codes of the billionaires. I am very close to closing out my research and risking money. I plan to be very profitable.
  • Income: $150,000+
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, and seeking same
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I live in Deerfield Beach, Fl. In a 1 BR condo in
a retirement community. I am a futures trader but
don't have an income yet, maybe soon though(will be huge).
I have never been married(almost though) and have no kids.
I like tennis and healthy food. Used to be a chef in Boston.
Don't drink or smoke, though I did at one time long ago.
I have a Mom who I'm close with who lives in Boca(one town over)
and a sister who disowned us and my Dad is passed.

More About My Match

When I look into her eyes, my heart pounds. Her breath makes me tremble when we're close. Her lips are perfect and moist. Now, back to reality, lol. I don't mind if she's single-minded and strict. As the boss, I may have to say "yes Dear" more than once a day or have to endure your daily punishments. I plan for us to always have what we need and much of what we want. I am studying TCM and would invite Chinese physicians or acupuncturists. Spanish speaking is a plus, although I don't speak it(I'll explain why), but CPA, attorneys, realtors, or MBAs are welcomed too.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 25-49
  • Location: No Answer of Deerfield Beach, Florida, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, and seeking same

Connect with esslash

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Florida »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.