ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

ericwick

Menu

ericwick

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Muscular
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Military
  • I'm serving the great nation of US, protecting and fighting to save the innocent lives and properties, i love my job.
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm an easy going individual, simple and easy to talk with, fun to be around, honest and straight forward, good sense of humor, romantic, sweet and caring.I'm devoted to my partner when i'm in a relationship. I like travelling to places i have never been before, seeing different people and different cultures, i like to travel with my partner, I like the nature, beach, mountain, camping. I'm adventurer.

More About My Match

Good woman, honest and straightforward,family oriented, a woman who is understanding, and does not cheat.

Connect with ericwick

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Arizona »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.