ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

ericnancy007

Menu

ericnancy007

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • My job is simply based on taking care of children and teaching them what they need to know at a very tender age.
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I followed my heart.
I believe in myself.
I live by high standards.
I treat others the way I want to be treated.
I understand how precious time is.
I look for positivity in all things.
I trust my intuition.
I speak up.

More About My Match

Hardworking and patient, someone to inspires me and motivates me to do better.
Compassionate, especially to humans and animals.
Sincere and loyal, something I value in any of my friends.
As a bonus, curious and eager to learn about anything and everything.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 22-65
  • Location: No Answer of Tucson, Arizona, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with ericnancy007

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Arizona »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.