ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

ericavandyke007

Menu

ericavandyke007

  • ericavandyke007: hi there am new here , please be easy and kind on me
  • I am a: 39 yr-old woman seeking men, 40-99
  • Location: houston, Texas, USA
  • Last Online: May 7

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Fashion
  • i am in the fashion designing business
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

am a simple lady whos looking for a simple man , if you text and i dont reply cos am not always here , drop your number and i will text you later , i know alot of you dont read this though haha

More About My Match

i want a man that i can have fun and build with , i want a man that we can build a family and travel with and just fun fun fun

Connect with ericavandyke007

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Texas »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.