ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

ericabonita

Menu

ericabonita

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • I work cooking in 5 start hotel I am very good mixing new ingredients to create new dishes I do have knowledge about food from different cultures and I enjoy my job
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a transgender women looking to have friends from all over the world I am humble person hard worker organized clean. Good listener and happy all the time I am honest and loyal

More About My Match

I am looking for an honest man not a cheater or alcoholic happy loyal hard worker ready to have a new life if is from middle east or Iran will be the perfect man but I am open to have friends from all over the world

Connect with ericabonita

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Mexico »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.