ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

epirb

Menu

epirb

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Farming / Agriculture / Forestry
  • run a cattle farm
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a secure male looking to find a partner to share the rest of my life with . Never been out of work or had any trouble with the law .(screw that comment , take a look at this http://www.connectingsingles.com/forum_3_198685_1/here_we_go_again.htm ) I have been a solo parent looking after two sons from a very young age and now it's my turn to have some adult female company .Where I live and work is miles from the nearest road , the power for my house is from a system that I have built myself . Not a back to nature freak as I never left it Satellite conection for web and a voip phone connects me to the world .wave p.s. I am not interested in using yahoo till I know who you are .
hobbies , teasing Auckland Lass

More About My Match

good looking ,nice 35-50 yr . Yep will need to like a rural lifestyle a barely suppressed bundle of energy , someone who's just plain fun to be around . Maybe wanting kids , Thats not important for me as I have raised some kids . P.S. lady knowing MMA who's able to throat chop the neighbours for killing my goats move to the front of the que please .

Connect with epirb

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from New Zealand »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.