ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

ephusjr17

Menu

ephusjr17

  • ephusjr17: Hello to you all, I look forward to having beneficial conversations.
  • I am a: 61 yr-old man seeking women, 30-50
  • Location: Memphis, Tennessee, USA
  • Last Online: Apr 11

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • I’m preparing a company that will help others to achieve their goals and dreams. To build a future. To create a legacy for those who follow after them.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

About me, I’m tall dark and handsome. I love all kinds of music and I love to sing. I’m a former college football player and also played basketball and ran track in high school. I’m here for only one reason. To find the woman that was made for me. I don’t want any one else.

More About My Match

The one for me is like me. Loving, thoughtful, sensitive, romantic, has great passion. She knows that she was created for someone special and no one else. She has been waiting and preparing herself for his arrival. That’s who I’m looking for !

Connect with ephusjr17

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Tennessee »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.