ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

eoghankb

Menu

eoghankb

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Computer Programming
  • I love to freelance work for my self I am also learning how to trade online and I am currently going to college to get a full time job in Company some time.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a nice kind and caring person, I can be shy at first until you get to know me not a great person in public but im working on it if im your type let me know.

More About My Match

My Ideal Match would be someone who is chill outgoing and easy to get along with no drama have enough stress in my life, I'm looking for someone who will Netflix and Chill with me I am also a very cuddly person so bonus for you if you like that or sunggles ;).

Connect with eoghankb

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ireland »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.