ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

enridr

Menu

enridr

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Teacher/Professor
  • I am certified translator and TEFL/TESOL teacher.
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am curious by nature, always trying to learn more things. I believe in true love, and I think that if you find it, you're definitely one of the lucky ones. I love reading,, watching TV series and movies,listening to music. I am interested in learning languages and one day I'd like to travel the world.

More About My Match

I am looking for a woman who is not materialistic, and doesn't see her man merely as a source of income. I want someone who loves me for who I am and wants to share her life with me. I think honesty is the most important quality in a person.

Connect with enridr

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Spain »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.