ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

enigmarose

Menu

enigmarose

  • enigmarose: Sensual, Creative Poet
  • I am a: 43 yr-old woman seeking men, 35-52
  • Location: kemp, Texas, USA
  • Last Online: Mar 30, 2018

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 1"  (155 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: New Age
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • I am a former business owner. My late husband and I owned/operated an automotive repair shop and a candle making company. Right now, I am just trying to enjoy life.
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a free spirited homemaker. My interests include writing, listening to music, hanging out with friends, spending time with my family, cooking, watching movies. I'm truly spontaneous for the right guy even if you just want to be friends hit me up for a night of watching horror movies and talking anytime.

More About My Match

I want someone who is looking for a companion- a lover and a friend- a free spirited man who is calm and affectionate.

Connect with enigmarose

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Texas »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.