ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

energyman77

Menu

energyman77

  • energyman77: Looking for a woman who is different from the rest.
  • I am a: 43 yr-old man seeking women, 18-55
  • Location: Eureka, California, USA
  • Last Online: Sep 26, 2019

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Stocky
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Norwegian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • I believe as far as what I've actually observed/experienced.
  • Education: High School
  • Specialized in math and physics.
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • A variety of jobs, but mainly construction.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Artist, martial artist, philosopher. 160 IQ. I listen to Dark Ambient. I watch Anime and read Spider-Man comics. I am quite skilled with my tongue. It took me 395 licks to get to the tootsie roll center of a tootsie pop. Now you know.

More About My Match

Intelligent, and perverted. Yeah, I love that combination.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 18-55
  • Location: No Answer of Eureka, California, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with energyman77

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from California »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.