ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

energeticcucumba

Menu

energeticcucumba

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Home Improvement / Building / Repairs
  • a professional engineering discipline that deals with the design, construction, and maintenance of the physical and naturally built environment, including public works such as roads, bridges, canals, dams, airports, sewerage systems, pipelines, struc
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

i enjoy life, the outdoors and a great evening with a little wine and soft music!I love to laugh and will love to make you laugh too! lol ......x
Friends say I'm honest and caring and enjoy helping others reach their potential--as I strive to reach mine.I'm quite down to earth and never abusive--I don't believe in tearing down--only building up a relationship. I don't try to collect women as trophies, etc.--but treat them as a lady ought to be treated. I'm not into sexual power plays--just open-minded exhibits of love. Whether it's holding your door, holding your hand or asking if I may kiss you good night...it's all a part of how I believe a woman ought to be treated.

More About My Match

A relationship based on honesty, empathy, loyalty, respect, dialogue

Connect with energeticcucumba

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Colorado »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.