ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

endless4love

Menu

endless4love

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • Don't worry, I have a good job in the thriving power transmission industry. I love my work, but also my free time. I also want to put it to good use. And preferably with someone who is a bit independent and who can also listen and does not always do
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a calm person, looking for the other half of the puzzle piece. I also don't think I'm a dominant type, but I do know what I want. My partner's opinion is also important in doing things in life together.

More About My Match

I'm looking for a woman with a good character, not a hot-tempered type to do things together such as going out to the sea together, a city trip, sauna or a weekend away and also occasionally a further trip. Sometimes I like to go to Turkey, especially now that the Turkish Lyra is interesting at the moment

Connect with endless4love

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Belgium »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.