ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

emmalove01

Menu

emmalove01

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • I take care of my employer and i also teach English language to her grand children.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am simple,loving and have good sense of humor. I love my self and i am happy. I am open for a serious and lasting relationship with a man who understands the true value of love and happiness. I am positive minded and determined to find my partner here. I am faithful, humble and respectful. I do not nag nor argue with my partner. I know what i want and when i see the qualities in that special man, i will know. I am not perfect and do not seek for a perfect man.

More About My Match

I seek for a gentle, intelligent and understanding man who is focused and determined to build a lasting relationship that is not based on LUST. I want a very simple man preferably old fashioned man that loves nature. He must love peace and ready to return love when it is shown to him. Most importantly, he must be positive minded and ready to build a new home.

Connect with emmalove01

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from China »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.