ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

emma0555

Menu

emma0555

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Artist
  • I have a job i love and i go hard everyday because i enjoy what i do and i do it with passion.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a cheerful Ukrainian girl, live a healthy lifestyle, kind-hearted, and secure with myself. Successful in my profession. Looking for a man that wants happiness and can appreciate a good, honest, bright woman with strong family values. I know that I came here for a reason and I hope I will meet you.

More About My Match

I may be young but certainly I know loving a person with full of honesty and loyalty is the key ingredient in a long lasting relationship. I witness how my parents maintain their special bond they have because they truly love each other. I wish to find a man who will share his special lasting love to me.

Connect with emma0555

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Mexico »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.