ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

emily88b

Menu

emily88b

  • emily88b: Looking for anything that will bring happiness to a woman ,Anyone real here
  • I am a: 52 yr-old woman seeking men, 40-80
  • Location: Atlanta, Georgia, USA
  • Last Online: May 17

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Teacher/Professor
  • Well I have been teaching for almost 40 good years and i really love my job as well.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am humble , Truthful and a nice looking woman . I like animals very well an also likes camping a lot .I am down to earth the only thing I need in life now is a male companion that's why I decided to join this site

More About My Match

Well , I like Animals so my partner should also like animals but that isn't compulsory ,I also like want a humble and a truthful man .

Connect with emily88b

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Georgia »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.