ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

emily8811

Menu

emily8811

  • emily8811: Bet i'll make the best coffee you'll try
  • I am a: 31 yr-old woman seeking women, 30-50
  • Location: Dallas, Texas, USA
  • Last Online: Jul 31

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • I WORK AS A REPRESENTATIVE
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

i am a hopless romantic, Single, Surfing and hoping to find someone we can start a new chapter of relationship..I don't look for a perfect woman because i consider myself imperfect. I just hope to find someone real and ready as well

More About My Match

I am on here lookin for a caring, passionate and honest woman ready for a serious relationship and who we both have lots in common... I am a true cancer and wear my heart on my sleeves

Connect with emily8811

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Texas »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.